Racing for Enthusiasts

Payment options

You have the following payment options with us:

1) PROCASSE

The payment period for advance payment is 14 days. When transferring money, please make sure to state your order number in the reason for payment and to transfer different orders separately. This is the only way we can correctly allocate your payment. The goods will be dispatched immediately after receipt of payment.

Bank details for SEPA bank transfer:

Bank: Commerzbank Munich
Account holder: formula GT
IBAN: DE40 7004 0041 0224 3921 00
BIC (SWIFT): COBADEFFXXX


2) CREDIT CARD

You can pay with MasterCard, VISA or American Express. Please have your card ready and enter all relevant data in the fields provided. For your records, you will also receive a transaction receipt by e-mail from our online payment service provider TeleCash.


3) PAYPAL

Over 15 million people in Germany alone pay with PayPal. On the one hand, because it is quick and easy to pay with email and password, and on the other hand, because the buyer protection and account overview are particularly secure for buyers and sellers. If you choose PayPal payment, you will be securely redirected to PayPal and enter your data directly at PayPal.

Racing for Enthusiasts

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Bei uns haben Sie folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

1) VORKASSE

Die Zahlungsfrist bei Vorkasse beträgt 14 Tage. Bitte achten Sie bei der Überweisung darauf, im Verwendungszweck Ihre Bestellnummer anzugeben und unterschiedliche Bestellungen separat zu überweisen. Nur so können wir Ihre Zahlung korrekt zuordnen. Die Ware wird sofort nach Zahlungseingang versendet.

Bankverbindung für SEPA-Überweisung:

Bank: Commerzbank München
Kontoinhaber: formula GT
IBAN: DE40 7004 0041 0224 3921 00
BIC (SWIFT): COBADEFFXXX


2) KREDITKARTE

Sie können mit MasterCard, VISA oder American Express bezahlen. Hierfür halten Sie bitte Ihre Karte bereit und geben alle relevanten Daten in die vorgesehenen Felder ein. Für Ihre Unterlagen erhalten Sie per E-mail zusätzlich einen Transaktionsbeleg von unserem Online-Bezahldienstleister TeleCash.


3) PAYPAL

Über 15 Millionen Personen alleine in Deutschland bezahlen mit PayPal. Zum einen, weil es schnell und einfach geht, mit E-Mail und Passwort zu bezahlen, zum anderen, weil der Käuferschutz und die Kontoübersicht besonders sicher für Käufer und Verkäufer sind. Wenn Sie die PayPal Bezahlung wählen, werden Sie sicher zu PayPal umgeleitet und geben direkt bei Paypal Ihre Daten ein.