Racing for Enthusiasts

Delivery and shipping costs

We deliver inexpensively via UPS. During the order process, our online shop shows you the shipping costs for each available shipping method on the basis of a complete delivery. The stated shipping costs include the costs for packaging and transport.

Orders and Deliveries via this online shop are generally in any country possible. The Calculation of the costs for deliveries within Germany, after Austria, in the Switzerlandinto which United Kingdom (England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland), to Italy and after France will be used during the The price is calculated live during the ordering process.

For All other countries please send us an eMail to shop@formulagt.de with indication of your Name, your eMail address and the Article number of the Product(s) concernedWe will then immediately inform you of the Shipping costs.

If you have any questions, please call us on +49 (0)89 - 30 43 50 (at the applicable local rate) or contact us by mail shop@formulagt.de.

Racing for Enthusiasts

Liefer- und Versandkosten

Wir liefern kostengünstig per UPS. Unser Onlineshop zeigt Ihnen während des Bestellvorgangs für die jeweils verfügbaren Versandarten die Versandkosten auf der Basis einer Komplettlieferung an. Die angegeben Versandkosten enthalten die Kosten für Verpackung und Transport.

Bestellungen und Lieferungen über diesen Onlineshop sind grundsätzlich in jedes Land möglich. Die Berechnung der Kosten für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands, nach Österreich, in die Schweiz, in das Vereinigte Königreich (England, Schottland, Wales und Nordirland), nach Italien und nach Frankreich werden während des Bestellvorgangs live berechnet.

Für alle anderen Länder schicken Sie uns bitte eine eMail an shop@formulagt.de mit Angabe Ihres Namens, Ihrer eMail-Adresse und der Artikel-Nummer des/der betreffenden Produkts/e, wir nennen Ihnen dann umgehend die Versandkosten.

Wenn Sie Fragen dazu haben, rufen Sie uns bitte unter +49  (0)89 – 30 43 50 (zum jeweils gültigen Ortstarif) an oder kontaktieren Sie uns per Mail shop@formulagt.de.